SEE Subiaco

Perth Comedy Festival

Event Event

Perth’s biggest annual comedy event returns to Subiaco this April, with some of the world's biggest name taking the stage at the The Regal for a massive month of laughs. 

Events at The Regal include: 

  • Perth Comedy Festival Gala - Wednesday 28 April 7:30 PM & Wednesday 5 May 7:30 PM
  • Daniel Sloss: Hubris - Saturday 1 May 7:00 PM & Saturday 1 May 9:00 PM
  • Anthony Locascio: Confirmation - Saturday 1 May 7:00 PM
  • Bart Freebairn: Achievments & Sparkles - Saturday 1 May 8:15 PM
  • Arj Barker: We Need to Talk - Thursday 6 May 7:15 PM, Saturday 8 May 7:15 PM & Sunday 9 May 7:15 PM
  • Jon Pinder and Simone Springer: Single - Thursday 6 May 8:15 PM & Friday 7 May 9:30 PM
  •  Brodi Snook: Handful - Friday 7 May 7:00 PM & Saturday 8 May 7:00 PM
  • Chris Ryan: Big Hair, Big Dreams - Friday 7 May 7:00 PM
  • Ivan Aristageuita: Pinata - Friday 7 May 9:00 PM
  • Floyd Alexander-Hunt: Think Floyd - Saturday, 8 May 8:15 PM
  • The Motherhood Comedy - Saturday 8 May 9:00 PM
  • Ross Noble: 2021 Comeback Special - Thursday 13 May 7:00 PM, Friday 14 May 7:00 PM & Saturday 15 May 7:00 PM
  • Andrew Wolfe: Circling the Drain - Thursday 13 May 7:00 PM, Friday 14 May 7:00 PM & Saturday 15 May 2021 7:00 PM
  • Akmal - Friday 14 May 9:00 PM & Saturday 15 May 9:00 PM
  • Jon Pinder: Tattoo Boy - Friday 14 May 9:30 PM & Saturday 15 May 9:30 PM
The Festival program features performances from the finest Australian acts, the biggest international stars and the most promising emerging talent offering up everything from stand up to sketch, satire, impro, musical, absurdist, theatre, magic and kids comedy. If you’re wanting a sample of everything, why not check out the Gala at the Regal Theatre!

Subiaco Town Centre

  • Rokeby Road,Subiaco,WA 6008
  • 24TH April 2021 - 15TH May 2021
    7:30pm